糖心视频污

Child Care on School Grounds

Before and after school care is available at most Greater 糖心视频污 School District elementary schools. These programs are run by licensed third party childcare providers.

For more registration information about Before & After School Care, please contact the childcare provider at your child鈥檚 school directly via the contact information below, or contact District Principal of Early Learning & Child: cshortt@sd61.bc.ca

 

More childcare spaces are under development and will be added to this list as they鈥檙e completed.

SchoolChildcare ProviderContact Information
Braefoot Elementarybraefootprograms@braefoot.ca
778-533-7756
Braefoot Elementaryregistration@kidsklub.ca
250-477-7784
Campus View Elementarycampusviewchildcare@gmail.com
Cloverdale Elementarycloverdalechildcare@shawbiz.ca
250-995-1766
Craigflower ElementarySeedlings Forest Educationseedlings.forest.education@gmail.com
778-677-2408
Doncaster Elementarychildrenrus@shaw.ca
250-370-9110
Eagle View ElementaryAnklebyters Child Care Ltd.250-216-1643
Eagle View ElementarySaltair Child Care Societyinquiringlittleminds@gmail.com
250-585-7898
Frank Hobbs Elementaryoscmanager@arbutusgrove.ca
778-405-0413
George Jay Elementaryinfo@fernwoodnrg.ca
250-381-1552 ext.107
Hillcrest Elementaryheoscmanager@gmail.com
250-472-1530
Hillcrest Elementaryheoscmanager@gmail.com
250-472-1530
James Bay Community Schoolcentredesk@jamesbaycentre.ca
250-389-1470
Lake Hill Elementaryregistration@kidsklub.ca
250-479-0353
Macaulay Elementaryjenny@woodlandchildcarecentre.org
Margaret Jenkins Elementarymjosc@fairfieldcommunity.ca
250-592-8800
Marigold Elementarymarigoldprograms@braefoot.ca
778-535-6351
Marigold ElementaryAnklebyters Child Care Ltd.250-216-1643
McKenzie Elementaryregistration@kidsklub.ca
778-678-1129
Northridge Elementaryregistration@kidsklub.ca
250-812-7047
Oaklands Elementaryosccomgr@oaklandsca.com
250-370-9101 ext. 22
Quadra Elementaryinfo@burnsidegorge.ca
250-388-5251
Rogers Elementaryregistration@kidsklub.ca
250-889-2262
Rogers Elementarylittlecampusmontessori@gmail.com
250-920-9463
Sir James Douglas Elementaryoffice@sjdosc.com
250-389-0500
South Park ElementarySouthparkOSC@gmail.com
250-413-7701
Strawberry Vale Elementaryscstrawberryvale@gmail.com
250-889-4792
Strawberry Vale Elementarysvpreschool@gmail.com
250-479-4213
Sundance-Bank Elementaryosccomgr@oaklandsca.com
250-370-9101 ext. 22
Tillicum Elementaryinfo@burnsidegorge.ca
250-388-5251
Torquay Elementaryregistration@kidsklub.ca
250-382-2569
糖心视频污 West Elementarycloverdalechildcare@shawbiz.ca
250-995-1766
糖心视频污 West Elementaryoutofschoolcare@victoriawest.ca
250-508-0142
View Royal Elementaryadmin@viewroyalosc.com
250-744-2718
Willows Elementarymheddle@oakbay.ca
250-370-7902

Disclaimer

Google Translate is used as a free tool to enhance the usability of the Greater 糖心视频污 School District website. As such, the Greater 糖心视频污 School Disctrict is not responsible for Google Translate™.